The only thing remotely relevant in the list config is that 'Filter out
duplicate messages to list members (if possible)' is set as a default for
new members. Maybe this means that if a cc is also part of the list, that
cc is stripped (which seems a wierd implementation; I'd have expected that
cc be kept and just one copy sent out).
Anybody have a clue?
I got also removed when I was cc'ed. IIRC that started when I subscribed to
the list. So it looks like people who are subscribed to the list get
removed from the cc list.
That's very annoying btw. ;)