On Tue, 25 Feb 2014, Eyal Lebedinsky wrote:
Or just give up: fail and remove the disk, clear the superblock then add it and go through a full resync. This way feels safer as I do not touch the other members.
I am not sure this will work either. I would expect that the empty data in "data offset" is never touched even when doing rebuild. Perhaps also something that should be done?
--
Mikael Abrahamsson email: swmike@swm.pp.se