Hi:
I delete a file and push to master branch, after code reviewing in gerrit, then click 'Cherry Pick To' button to cherry-pick to release/1.1 branch, and then code review and merge...
but now, the cherry-pick commit seems being lost, the should be deleted file is still on release/1.1 branch.
I have encountered this circumstance twice.