Uwe Kleine-König [off-list ref] writes:
quoted
- Please note that if the other project merges from you, then it will
- connects its history to yours, which can be something they don't want
+ connect its history to yours, which can be something they don't want
AFAIK additionally it should be "your's". Should I resend?
No, "yours" is correct.
-Miles
--
Erudition, n. Dust shaken out of a book into an empty skull.