The workspace on my server is currently "checked out" so I get the big
warning message every time I push to there. What is the best way to
cleanup that working area so I can push to it without the large
warning every time I commit. I know I can set a config variable to
squelch the message but that isn't what I want to do. I want to make
the workspace on the server _not_ be checked out.
Thanks for the help.
jb
--
Jeff Brown
SpringSource
http://www.springsource.com/
Autism Strikes 1 in 166
Find The Cause ~ Find The Cure
http://www.autismspeaks.org/