From: SZEDER Gábor <hidden> Date: 2016-06-15 22:45:26
Dear All,
the documentation says following:
--unresolve::
Restores the 'unmerged' or 'needs updating' state of a
file during a merge if it was cleared by accident.
How could I clear those states by accident (or intentionally)?
Thanks,
Gábor